Do you have to be a professional artist to do this

I saw the web site and thought I would like to do this, however I’m not an artist. I’ve never done anything like this before. I’ve ordered all the supplies (it’s not cheap to do this) and several Reborns that were on sale, but I’m scared now about doing this and am starting to rethink I may have jumped in to some!!

What are you waiting for? As long as the kits weren’t too expensive, get going! You can find kits starting at $15 on sale at BB. I’d suggest starting with a small kit with closed eyes, Taite would be good for a starter. Do you have an instructional DVD? That’s all you need! Good luck and happy reborning - the most fun hobby in the world!

How do you strip and start over?

I don’t have the DVD, but I found the free one on Facebook. I may order it anyway because the one on Facebook is in segments and you need to click onto each individual segment. Thank you for responding to my post. I ordered Eden ans Raine, so I probably should order the complete starter kit for Taite?

Okay… Thank you and I think I will try this at least once!!

Thank you… I have found some already, but you have to click on each individual one and I’ve found they aren’t in order and sometimes hard to find. But… I’m going to try this at least once! Lol

Our own @lamafer1101 has some amazing PDF tutorials available for a very reasonable price and in just about every skin tone you could imagine. You may want to try PMing her for more info on how to purchase.

Thank you… I did send her a PM as you suggested to check on her tutorials.

1 Like

Just jump in!!! Ya have to start somewhere. Your gonna love the craft and end up hooked. Total addiction!! Have fun~

Trust me you dont have to be a professional, i started reborning when i was 16 lol. :smiley:
You can do it! it is the most amazing and theraputic passion and hobby and i love it. :blush: