Whew! Pictures and html wear me out!

I’m always exhausted after listing an auction. All the photo shoots, outfit changes, and the dreaded html. I think this is the part that feels like the most “work”!
I enjoy it, but it’s still exhausting.

Now rooting is my nemises! I HATE it. I’m not counting that because I only root maybe 1 out of 15 babies!

What feels like the most work for you?

8 Likes

I know exactly what you mean about listing on ebay. I have only listed a few reborns but I have been listing my sculpted babies for 10 years. UGH. I hate it. It takes forever and I ALWAYS mess something up or EX out of something by accident and have to start over!

3 Likes

I just rooted a thick head of hair so I feel your pain. I think drawing the rooting plan and trying to get my eyebrow hairs to cooperate. Even with thick medium they are flying all over the place

1 Like

I love mini sculpted babies. I’d love to see yours. And yes, hate it when you loose all the work on a template!!! Aaaahhhhh

3 Likes

Do you root all your brows?

2 Likes

Do not like photoshoots…

2 Likes

I sculpt tiny elf like girls and bundle babies mostly. I used to do full bodied sculpted babies but switched to the little “people.”

20 Likes

I won’t root either. I know it is not for me!

2 Likes

@MichelleP20 Thank you Love! xx

3 Likes

Photo shoots and listing. I can not figure out html :weary:

2 Likes

Oh I love them! I have one of your tiny bundle babies and I think I recently adopted (second hand) a tiny bjd with your face up. :heart:
Your style makes me so happy!!

2 Likes

I love them!!! So cute!!!

3 Likes

@allhisgrace Thank you Misty! This is just the same as I feel about your work!

3 Likes

@Nikkiroc Thank you Sweets! xx

3 Likes

Those are so darn SWEET! Love them!!!

2 Likes