Vintage Baby Challenge! Entries closed

ENTRIES CLOSED!!! Voting coming tomorrow!! Thank you all

First off thank you to all who voted and commented on my last post for your input. This is my first time hosting anything like this so I apologize for any mistakes I make in this post. If anyone has any suggestions I would be happy to take them!

Rules:

1. Reborn can be made from any kit or doll of your choosing. Feel free to reborn a vintage doll if you wish! Alternatives are welcome as well!
  2. Please submit a blank kit OR WIP picture to me through PM by June 30th. Final photos are due July 31st. Please send up to 3 pictures including a full body, up close, and one more of your choosing if you wish.
  3. The theme is Vintage Baby. This is open to interpretation and feel free to be creative! Babies can be dressed in vintage clothing, painted like vintage dolls, be made from a vintage doll, or whatever vintage thing you can come up with.
  4. Doll must be made by you. Please do not enter a collection baby that you did not make.
  5. This is for all skill levels. Whether it is your first doll or 500th, you are welcome to participate.

I’m not sure how voting/prizes will work yet. I am open to suggestions. Would y’all rather have voting at the end or just be a parade and winner is chosen randomly?
Thank you for reading! I look forward to seeing all your beautiful babies!

26 Likes

I kind of like voting for anonymous entries.

7 Likes

I’m in!!!

3 Likes

I’m in. Question, can pictures be taken with more than 1 vintage outfit?

2 Likes

I’m in. I’ll donate a prize.

3 Likes

This is very cool! Thank you for organizing this!

2 Likes

Absolutely!

2 Likes

Thank you, that is very kind of you. I am also going to do a prize. Feel free to DM me if you want to disclose what it is and I will add the prizes to the post :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Sounds like fun!

2 Likes

Great. Thanks

2 Likes

It’s been a while since we had a voting challenge. Either way is fine with me.