New to forum

Hi Everyone ! My name is Jean Philpott and I am the reborner from " Reborn Baby Boutique " I have decided to join all you lovely ladies and share my love of reborns too .I have been reborning and selling my babies on Ebay for 7 years now ! I love all these precious bundles ! I am excited to meet you all ! I have been reading all your posts for quite some time , and love that you all come together and share your love of babies ! I am hoping to meet some new friendly, fun internet friends .I am happy to be here . …
Hugs Jean :smile:

5 Likes

Welcome Jean! I’m Michele and fairly new at this.

1 Like

Welcome Jean! I have been here since 2012. If you have FB page or Website, you are welcome to post them!

1 Like

Welcome, Jean! I started reborning last year and love it! This forurm is awesome; I think you’ll love it here.

1 Like

Welcome, Jean! This is the friendliest doll forum I’ve found. Lots of us are members of other forums too, but we tend to hang out here. Hugs back!

2 Likes

Hello Jean,
I’d like to welcome you to our forum! smile My name is Emily, with Bountiful Baby. Feel free to tag my username (@EmilyBB) if you have any questions about our forum or products!

Thanks!
Emily,
Media Manager
Bountiful Baby

1 Like

Welcome

1 Like

Thank you everybody . . … Nice to meet you all !! I do have a Facebook page under " Reborn Baby Boutique "
Redirecting... and also a website where you can learn more about me !!
:smile:

Welcome Jean, nice to have you here with us on the BB forum. You will find this forum more active than some of the others, we are all addicted here and love to share our views and ideas with everyone. It’s very nice to meet you I hope you enjoy interacting with all of us. Post pictures, we love pictures !

Welcome, your babies are lovely and I’m extremely jealous of that nursery! :heart_eyes:

Do you make the Bears too?

Welcome Jean, nice to meet you. I’m Deb. So very glad you have joined us. :smiley: