Just got my web site up!

please let me know what you think!
http://thestorksdelivery.webs.com/

With the exception of a few spelling errors, its a great page! I’m sure as you do more babies your pages will grow. =) Beautiful babies, too. Keep up the great work!!

I am currently working on mine and will let you all know when I launch it, as well. Might be a few days since I just got the domain last night.

lol yeah my art is good … my spelling not so much… it runs in the family

well i think ive fixed the errors let me know what you think
http://thestorksdelivery.webs.com/

Here is a bit of proofreading help for you.

My name is Brittany M and im the artist behind The storks delivery. Im a mother of 3 beautiful children who inspire me everyday! Im new to reborning, but have been involved in all art forms for 10 years now. Music, drawing, painting and ceramics. I challange myself constantly and I strive to make beautiful babies… real and reborn
Should be

My name is Brittany M and I’m the artist behind The Storks Delivery. I’m a mother of 3 beautiful children who inspire me everyday! I’m new to reborning, but have been involved in all art forms for 10 years now. Music, drawing, painting and ceramics. I challenge myself constantly and I strive to make beautiful babies… real and reborn
and