I am new to forums and baby dolls. I need some advice

I am new to this forum and any forum for that fact. I have only been making these babies for about 3 months now. I have included some pictures of some of the dolls that I have completed. Feel free to give me feedback whether good or bad. I love art and this is a great choice for me. I always chose acrylic as my favorite to paint with but when I started painting baby dolls I went with Genesis HS. I have ordered LCD because of all of the warnings that it is not safe to bake or heat vinyl and I have small nieces who like to help and lots of customers whom are buy these dolls for there children. I feel it may be a better choice. I have heard though that others say that you can achieve the splotchyness of genesis with the LCD and they don’t look as real. Can anyone let me know if this is true or not before I try them. Thanks for all of your help.

[attachment=2]Baby Aisha18.jpg[/attachment][attachment=1]A7.jpg[/attachment][attachment=0]Baby Eli8.jpg[/attachment]

Here are a few more pics of babys. They appear to be very large.

And Last but not least and then I will stop posting photos. Thanks for looking.
Waugbee Babies

Congratulations! that is a lot of babies in just 3 months! and I certainly would never have guessed you are new to the craft! You are very talented!