ebay question

I have probably missed the answer to this question but I am new to ebay as a seller. How many things do I have to sell so they will not hold my money for 21 days?

Thank you. One more question does it matter how much the sale was for?

Ty I will see what I can come up with to sell to get to my 25. I think I might have sold 5 babies now. I have a long way to go.

That’s what I get for not looking at the small print. I thought they did that forever. I keep thinking about selling other things but time goes flying by. I threaten to sell the kid but never follow thru on it either! Maybe if I threaten to sell one of her books, she will take me seriously and clean her room!

Oh now you know you only threaten Cait. What would you do without her? She keeps you sane and on your toes.

— Begin quote from “Debora Jenkins”

Oh now you know you only threaten Cait. What would you do without her? She keeps you sane and on your toes.

— End quote

Your little granddaughter is just adorable! I love her tutu and it looks like she had a great time.

Thank you, she did until she messed up and then as soon as she was finished she wanted to go home. She was embarrassed. She was the youngest one performing. They let her in a 4 year old class but she won’t be 4 until end of March 2013. She was wonderful I took over 20 pictures in one song and the only reason I did not get more was my camera had to process. It kept saying busy. I took over 100 before she was 24 hours old. LOL!

Your cumulative sales need to be over $250 in lifetime sales.

25 items sold
$250 in total sales
in good standing with feedback and ebay

either or? then I am there.

From Ebay:

While you gain experience selling on eBay, access to funds from buyer payments may be delayed to promote successful fulfillment. Rest assured this is a temporary situation. As soon as you meet all of the following criteria, payments from your buyers will generally be available immediately: