Who is this? Help pls ;)

Hi all!

I’m going through kits in preparation for a big move from Texas to California, and I’ll be listing some for sale on my site soon. There are so many…I’ll never get to them all!

I came across these dimpled siblings, and I know the one with closed eyes is April Kazmierczak …but who is the one with open eyes?? Haha oh boy…a mother who forgot her child…should I even admit to this??

I think I’m going to keep April and reborn her someday, but we shall see. Side note: with the crazy Covid school year (I’m a teacher) and then preparing for the move, I’ve allowed my mohair business www.goldenfleeceboutique.com to rest in wait. But I fully plan to dedicate lots of time and energy to it-- beginning in August! (I mean… I kind of have to, in order to afford California…haha) So stay tuned for lots of pretty mohair and fun promotions! :hugs:

9 Likes

Shaya by Bonnie Sieben

2 Likes

Thank youuuuu @LisaLynn !! I knew I’d get a quick answer from you pros :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

1 Like

Where in California will you be living?

They are too cute together!

Petaluma- a little town about an hour north of San Francisco. Do you know the area? :slight_smile:

Yes! I’ve always loved dimples on babies :slight_smile: Maybe they should stay together as siblings!

1 Like

I don’t have a smiling baby. In my collection smiling would be unusual. :sweat_smile:

1 Like

I have a collection of screaming kits…to turn into Mandrakes! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

3 Likes

Oooo so cool, can’t wait to see.

1 Like

Good luck on your move! We are moving from MA to OHIO in two weeks!

2 Likes

Yes. I think you’ll like it. Low crime rate, nice weather, good schools. When you get settled, check out Bodega Bay. It’s about 30 minutes from Petaluma. It’s right on the coast with little shops, restaurants and beaches.

1 Like

Oh awesome!! I love the Midwest. I’m sure you will too!