Received my PIF from jeslilmax

THANK YOU JESLILMAX!!! :sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart::sparkling_heart:

I received my fun little box of treasures from jeslilmax, she was so generous. The kit is one she put together from practice parts, which I think is awesome, since I’m still really new to reborning, I have a baby I can really practice on and try new things, without being terrified to ruin one of my favorites.

22 Likes

What lovely pif gifts xx

2 Likes

Nice!! Adorable outfits! :relaxed:

2 Likes

Great gift! So nice of @jeslilmax.

2 Likes

Very nice!

1 Like

Great idea with the practice parts …especially for a newbie. We all love our ‘crash test dummies’.

1 Like

Nice haul!!

1 Like

What great gifts! I really love the frog and owl sleepers. They’d look so cute on twins!

1 Like

She’s so cute, wow she was a while ago!!

1 Like

I’m definitely planning on doing twins at some point, just so they can wear those sleepers, they’re so adorable

2 Likes