Ladies and BB please help bought off ebay 1st or 2nds?

I bought this off ebay, and as it turns out the woman I bought it off comes to this forum. I read her post and she thinks I am a scam artist because I wanted a partial refund instead of to return the item for a full refund.

The reason I wanted a partial refund is because if I am paying $65 to get a FIRST quality kit, I want a first quality kit.

If it is beat up, okay I admit I still want it a little, but I do not want to pay $65 for a low than first quality kit.

Tell me ladies if this is a first quality kit or not. I want your honest opinions. I did not think Bountiful Baby produced kits like this to be sold as firsts. I have never bought kits off BB with melted looking flanges (not that the flanges matter, its just I never have received one like that.) But do first kits go out with melted looking flanges because Ive never got one like that, which also makes me think its seconds.
I just dont think I should pay 65 dollars for a seconds kit. she told me i can return, but hopefully she sees this, and can see that i am not trying to scam her. i felt upset after i read that. and i hope she sees this so she will think good of me, and know i am not a bad person.

I just hope she sees this and if anything just understand where I’m coming from because I am not a scam artist- just a regular person.

Actually, I have to say that I have had the marks on the flange before. I am guessing that it occurs when manufactured. But your flange has an indentation that does not make it round. Also, I see the mark under her chin and marks around the ear very clearly. Just from pictures, I wonder if it is even seconds. Jmo