Eeekkkk so excited!

So I bought the Summer Rain kit, she has the same expression I had in my newborn pictures, so I HAD to get her! I am on my way down to BB to pick her, Kaelin, and some bodies for my newly finished Byrons up. And I am sooo excited. I am new to reborning, and have yet to reborn a realborn… Any tips??

6 Likes

I am jealous that you are going to BB! LoL!

5 Likes

Jealous too! I want her she has the same expression as my youngest in several of his pics. Need dolly dollars! lol :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

I sadly didn’t make it down in time before they closed. I waited for my husband to SLOWLY get to the car, an we made it down after they closed. So I have to go back again tomorrow. Oh well. I like 30 ish minutes away from BB, it’s a nice quick freeway drive for us. And it makes for good same day pickups. This time, I ordered all my supplied Andean some today, for a few kits I have in the making, so pickup is better for me. I love the Summer Rain kit. She is one I plan to make for myself. I am making Kaelin for my daughter, she will be a display doll for the vintage cradle I am refinishing for my daughters room. I wanted to order two summer rain kits, but I was pushing it with my orders already lol.

3 Likes