Bountiful Baby Realborn Give-A-Way Entry!'

I just started purchasing and now making reborn dolls. And I find I’m hooked, yesterday I purchased baby clothes for my reborns I’m making. And today I purchased micro preemie clothes for a new reborn I’ll be making.

Ok I think I entered in this contest god I hope so I’m new to reborning I love bb kits An would love to have a realborn baby the ones on eBay are amazing I’m hoping I become that good some day so I never win anything but hey it’s worth a shot good luck everyone :slight_smile:

I would love to win the kits as I am disabled and in pain 24/7. I have never created a real born baby before and this would keep my mind occupied to forget about the pain.Besides I have empty nest syndrome, lol.

I am posting everywhere I can in hopes of winning any one of the Realborn babies. It would certainly be a blessing to have. I am now committed with passion at reborning full time as my career and it would certainly help me out as a boost. Thank you Bountiful Baby for offering everyone a chance at winning one. Fingers crossed that I am one of the lucky few. I so need this!

Would love to win! Love the new realborn kits!