First time inserting eyes & doing eyebrows..What do you think?

Okay ladies I really want your honest advice. This is my first time ever making a reborn. Today I inserted the eyes…piece of cake and I still have all my fingers after using the exacto knife. I practiced for an hour on a spare leg to see what technique worked best on doing her eyebrows. Some one her said she used the prisma pencil and I too found that to word for me. What do you think and any advice you have will be much appreciated. Please be honest with me…honest I won’t have a tantrum and cry if you think I need to start over. :grimacing:

Another question I have is do I bake her so that the Prisma pencil sets or what should I do to make the brows permanent? Thank you for all the help and patience you’ve had with me over the past couple of months!! Love you ladies!!! :heart_eyes: :kissing_heart: I have to downsize my pix because I keep getting a message that they are too large…Be right back!!

You need to put up a picture :slight_smile: if you did put one up i cant see it.

1 Like

I know…LOL! It won’t let me post a pic because it’s supposedly to big. I’m trying to resize it but not having much luck…Hopefully I can get at least one picture to load here…

1 Like

Oh well for some reason I still can’t upload the pix so I’ll have to try again tomorrow. :cry: If anyone can answer the question about how to set the prisma pencil brows I’d really appreciate it…

What is with all the poor leg abuse ? Lol just playin

2 Likes

1 Like

3 Likes

I finally got a couple of the pictures to post here. What do you think?

What kit is that? It’s cute. I love the mouth. I think your eyebrows are a little too wide. Real eyebrows don’t usually extend beyond the outer corner of the eye.

1 Like

Yes I agree, the baby’s left eyebrow goes out a bit too far. Her right one is good, did u set the pencil yet?

1 Like