Another begger gone hateful

I received this message tonight from a Pam Pieper

Hello,

I dont mean to bother you I am not good at this internet thing.
I just have a question would you donate maybe a doll or to my mother who is battling stage 4 cancer.
I dont like asking and the only reason I am is because she is in the fight of her life and I thought a doll or two would give her some comfort and maybe put a smile on her face again.
Like I said dont like to ask anything from anyone but I have email a couple doll companies who sell reborn dolls and the one email wrote me back and said they were to busy to send my ill mother a doll.
I would be will to send the dolls back when my mom no longer needed them. But if cant help me I understand thats ok, could you do me a huge favor though if you know of any redorn doll artist who would donate a doll or two could you send me their names and email address. And I do thank you for your time.

I did respond to her with a No and then proceeded to get nasty emails with this being the first and she only got meaner the more I tried to explain to her:

Wow yea I been getting that for all you heartless bigots. Finding out you reborn people are the most cold hearted people on earth. Really dont know why you bothered to even respond to me email. I hope karma bites you right in the ass I hope if someone in your family has a life threating illiness and you reach out for just alittle help your rejected. Reborn doll people are the rudest heartest people on earth

I am warning you all if she emaiils you this woman goes from mean to meaner when she does not get what she wants. I have blocked her.

5 Likes

Yikes!! :flushed:

1 Like

That is so pathetic! You can’t get through to people like that so no use even trying. If I gave a doll to every one that asked for a freebie - then that is all I would be doing.

3 Likes

Yiiiikes!!!