Why don't my dolls sell well?

Gentlemen, it’s been a while
I was a student, and I was in school to take the exam, so I didn’t get in well at the forum. :sweat_smile:

I wonder why my dolls don’t sell well. The prices of the dolls above are set in order $137, $155, $163.
Is it expensive for my dolls, just in case? Or isn’t my baby doll beautiful?,I made these dolls in the old days, I didn’t think my skills were too bad … I’m sad that my doll hasn’t found her for a long time … I want to find a better mother than I’ve only been in a room.,Would it help to sell them in Amazon?I only sold them in Korea :pensive:

4 Likes

Your dolls are cute, but the market is not very good right now. All of the scam sites have made people afraid to order reborns or think they can buy reborns for crazy low prices, and they get scam dolls. People are especially afraid to buy from Asia because of this.

If you want honest feedback, your doll in the middle doesn’t have very much colour at all, which might be turning off buyers! The others are kind of pale too. The hair on the top one is also quite thick and round, rather than looking like individual hairs.The middle doll’s eyelashes are rooted in the wrong place - that’s the top of the eyelid, not the bottom. I think you’re doing a lovely job learning, don’t be discouraged!

11 Likes

I could see people posting and being serious. :astonished: Well, that’s what happened, thank you for the details.,I think some young people in our country still want to buy low-priced dolls and low-priced dolls.,My dolls aren’t very real, but they’re expensive. I guess I focused on low prices because the dolls were not sold. :pensive:

Oh, my God. Thank you so much. :sweat: :heart: