Wanted: Pixie kit by Bonnie Brown

Hello all, I have been checking everywhere for this Pixie kit!! I only started reborning at the end of last year and it seems they’re sold out everywhere by the time that I found out about it. I have been checking ebay and etsy with no luck. Does anyone have one that they would be willing to part with? And if so for how much? Thank you :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I’ve been trying to find one for 5 months. The cheapest I found one for was $300 for the kit. Good luck.

1 Like

I don;t know if this would interest you, but a few days ago I came across this on ebay. I’d been wanting Pixie too, but she’s sold out everywhere. I considered buying these and stripping them to repaint myself (I’m new to reborning and have become a master at stripping lol). Anyway just thought I’d tell you about them in case you can’t find an unpainted kit :smile:

Pixie Twins

1 Like

Thank you!! I was thinking about stripping one too. This is the best price I’ve seen so far since it’s two. Oh yes I’m more than used to it myself being a newbie lol. I will keep this on the back burner as an option. :slight_smile: Since we’re both looking for one @DancesWithDolls, maybe we could go half and half on this and each get one. As long as someone doesn’t snatch it while I’m thinking lol. I will look around a bit more first though, but this is the best I’ve seen.

I was thinking the same thing about the price. I saw an unpainted Pixie kit being sold for $550. So I thought $325 for 2 was a pretty good deal especially since they both already come with bodies and eyes.

I know. Those suits are super cute, too bad they don;t come with the babies. Hopefully she can tell you where she got them from.

2 Likes

Just a little bit a searching …and look lol

Snow Suit

2 Likes

Nope, I had one but remember selling it now. I’m clearly not organized. Hehe

2 Likes

Wish they had painted hair. I’d strip them in a heartbeat. Their hair looks pluggy. Lots of holes.

It’s a wig. :wink: