Precious Gift ready to be sold

Hello, it’s me again, lol. You must be bored of me showing up and posting the same baby but I bought better clothes for him (Precious Gift) and taken better pictures. These are the pictures I’m going to use on the advert and I’d love to know your opinion and roughly what you’d price him because I have no idea. Oh and if you think of a name that would suit him let me know because I can’t come up with one. Thank you :).

6 Likes

Awww! You’ve got some really cute poses. Sweet baby!

1 Like

He’s beautiful! I’m terrible at pricing! I would say over 250 but I’m not good at it. Don’t give him away for sure.

1 Like

Wow thank you :slight_smile:

1 Like

You can try! If you need to lower, it’s easier than raising the pricing, if needed :slight_smile:

1 Like

Yes that’s very true :slight_smile:

Thank you :slight_smile:

This is what I said in another post about pricing, so I just copied and pasted lol