Post your picture and where you live


#41

My name is Jenni and I am a stay at home mom of 5 - ages: 14, 11, 7, 4, 3. The 4 year old is our only boy. Been married to my Hubby for almost 13 years. Reborning for almost 2 years. I think this was in May… taking a selfie in the car waiting for my oldest before one of our fast trips to Oregon.
We currently live in Caldwell, Idaho.


Oh here’s a newer one with my oldest at ROSE 2017 (she was loving the heeled boots making her taller than me!) lol


#42

This is me…Phyllis Schomaker originally from St. Louis, Missouri and living in rural Barnett, Missouri for the past 15 yr. I’ve been reborning for about 2 years now.


#43

That’s me and my adorable daughter!!!

We are in the sunshine state, Florida!!!


#44

This was in June, in Disneyland Paris.
I live in the south of the Netherlands.


I feel like such a child compared to everyone else here, haha.


#45

Oh so awesome!!!


#46

This is me with my two sons and their children - taken on Christmas Day this past year at my SIL’s house in WI. It was the first Christmas I had with them since 2009. I live in Northern California.

[URL=http://s935.photobucket.com/user/californiateri/media/Photos/IMG_0044%20copy_zpsxnkmue1b.jpg.html][/URL]


#48

I’m Melanie, im originally from Massachusetts, but have lived in Connecticut, Florida and now i live in Tennessee. I have been reborning off and on for about 3 yrs. Please excuse my picture, i work overnights at walmart and i have not been to bed yet…so please excuse the circles under my eyes…lol


#49

Hi I’m Leigh from Southern Illinois. Proud mom of kids 10,6,4,2 and 1. This is a very rare moment where I’m wearing makeup lol. I look dead without it!


#50

Gorgeous babies!


#51

Thank you!


#52

You all are beautiful!!!

I’m Kirsten (pronounced Keeersten). I live in San Antonio, TX- from Alaska originally. Two real babes of my own (2 & 5) and a super amazing hubby who supports my doll making habit and mohair business venture :blush: Well, emotionally supports. I work more than full time as a high school art teacher! Haha


#53

Yes, I had a table. I will be there in FL next year teaching the air dry painting class. I won’t have a booth but I may be helping in MacPherson’s booth some.


#54

That’s awesome!


#55

I love this thread! I love putting faces with the names.


#56

I’m in sunny South Florida. I’ve only been reborning for about 5 months now. I have my hands full with my boys (5yrs old and 2yr old twins) so it’s a miracle that I even get any reborning done lol. They’re so use to seeing my kits in the house that when a box comes in the mail, they automatically ask “mommy is that baby doll” lol


#57

Pretty, wow twin 2 year old twin boys. I know they keep you busy.


#58

I’m tammy - live in wild wonderful West Virginia in a tiny little country town. This is me with the family at Disney this summer


#59

My name is Joyce Angel , I live in Layton UT :night_with_stars:




#60

We went to Disney this summer too … when were you there !?


#61

June for my grand baby’s 5 th birthday :slight_smile: