Please critique this baby ASAP UPDATED with new pics after

Ok I went and did a mint green wash and also a wash to warm her up. Please tell me what you think of her now. was she better before or now and do I need to do anything else with her coloring.
Thanks for the help.
The new pictures are the first three and the old pictures are the last four

This is the first reborn I have done sence a few months before Alayah was born and I know I have forgotten some steps.
I am doing this reborn for a friend at work that asked me to and she has been waitng on me to get her done for 6 months. She does not want the splotchy newborn look but more a peaches and cream look.
I was not sure if I could even remember how to do it anymore and I am sure I have forgotten some steps.
I want very honest opinions on this baby. If you see something that does not look right please tell me and also tell me what you think the best way to correct the problem. I feel like a total newbie all over again. Do you think she is to pale in color ? I still need to add eyebrows and nail tips, gloss to her lips and matt finish but wanted to see what you all think before i do anymore. Also are her lips to dark?
When she is all done I will be giving her fawn blond hair if that helps you decide if she is to pale.

Thanks for any help you can give and remember be honest I can take it. If you think I need to strip her down and start over tell me that too.

PS these pictures were taken in the kitchen under floresent lighting wiuth no flash cause it was already dark outside by the time i got this far.
NEW PICTURES after did the two washes.

Thanks,
Carolyn

Thanks,
Carolyn

Hi’
I am not an expert only a begginner but she looks very good to me
Hugs Julie

I dont see anything wrong with her …Looks good to me…

looks good to me…
hugs,
Carmen in nj