Online reborn classes?

Hi all I’m fairly new to reborning but of course addicted like most of you . Anyway I bought the dvds a few books but I’m wondering about the reborn online classes that I have seen advertised. I’m really wanting help improving my skin layering techniques and how to better achieve a life like skin tone. I would love any feedback on these classes and if they would be easy to follow. Any advice is greatly appreciated.

I highly recommend taking a class from Lara. Check out her web-site for more information.

http://www.angelsinwaitingnursery.com

She charges about $35 or so for each class. She is really good and will work with you. She also sets up a forum for class participants to chat, get help and show off your progress. It’s really worth it. Go check it out.

Thank you so much sounds awesome

I have heard only good things about Lara’s classes. She specializes mostly in Caucasian babies (I think)

but I belong to Dolls So Beautiful forum and there are tons of tutorials on there, including everything you need to know about making babies, from painting, to rooting, to eyelashes, eyebrows, spit bubbles, and lots more

also, we offer online classes (mostly AA/biracial) and they are $35 each…but you can purchase the pdf files for $18

the forum is free, and we would love to have you (or anyone else) join us…we’ve got games, contests,etc…lol

— Begin quote from “texangel”

I have heard only good things about Lara’s classes. She specializes mostly in Caucasian babies (I think)

but I belong to Dolls So Beautiful forum and there are tons of tutorials on there, including everything you need to know about making babies, from painting, to rooting, to eyelashes, eyebrows, spit bubbles, and lots more

also, we offer online classes (mostly AA/biracial) and they are $35 each…but you can purchase the pdf files for $18

the forum is free, and we would love to have you (or anyone else) join us…we’ve got games, contests,etc…lol

— End quote