Omgosh omgosh!

WOW!!! My FB page is BLOWING UP today!!! I D K if people are getting ready for christmas or if my page maybe just got circulated??? I D K??? But I’ve like 7 messages and posts now interested in what kind of baby I can do for them!!..of course most of them are gonna back off when they realize I’m not just going to give them away…but still, the recognition is awesome!

Yay! thats so great!

I’m fairly new to putting babies on Facebook- do any of you have suggestions to promote your page??

That’s great Congratts!

— Begin quote from “kathrynpgadomski”

Yay! thats so great!

— End quote

well our town actually has a local yardsale group. People from town post EVERYTHING for sale on it. I posted a small ad, with a pic of my favorite baby, (Whitley, was Josie), and sort of tried to direct people to my FB from there…it seems to have worked, lol

Thanks!

Thats great i love facebook i make most my sales from there i have only sold on ebay twice this year.

Promote with ads… worth every penny!!! I got a large amount of new likers and im booked up with 23 custom babies for christmas so im booked out and gonna be flat out busy!!!

Congratulations! Hope you get some orders!

— Begin quote from “emeraldhillnursery”

Thats great i love facebook i make most my sales from there i have only sold on ebay twice this year.

Promote with ads… worth every penny!!! I got a large amount of new likers and im booked up with 23 custom babies for christmas so im booked out and gonna be flat out busy!!!

— End quote

I see what you’re sayin!! My page is still blowing up today!!! I’m more than excited but getting a little afraid, lol. Hope I haven’t bit off more than I can chew!! lol

— Begin quote from “prettybabydolls”