Kit suggestions? Any help will be much appreciated!

Just curious if anyone can come up with a kit that resembles the below baby. Does not have to be BB (though it can be). The only rules are that it can’t be a sold out LE or an out-of stock kit. (by the way, this is the best pic I could get due to a broken phone)

Thanks!!

Estelle Wosnjuk or Rosie Auer.

Definitely a Wosnjuk baby

Greta by Adrie Stoete? I liked her Robin to but it isn’t in stock. Greta is over at the DD site for $40. I have no experience with them other than the soft line Codie but I’ve been tempted to try Greta.

Thanks. This is all vey helpful to me. I had also looked at Hannah and Sabrina by Reva Schick, just because I find the mid-face very similar. But they both look so cranky!

Yes, I don’t like cranky babies! Sabrina is gorgeous in the one prototype but others aren’t so pretty. I think that it brings back too many memories of my son and colic!

— Begin quote from “CrafterJen”

I was thinking that she looks kind of like Jewel. You would not have to accent the wrinkles in the forehead since this baby doesn’t look like she has those and Jewel does. I think the nose, mouth, and cheeks look similar. Let’s see if I can paste them together. I don’t know if this will work but will try.
http://pictures.bountifulbaby.com/jewel/jewel2.jpgdownload/file.php?id=5708

Shoot. It didn’t work. Does anyone else know how to do that without using an img code? I just tried to copy and paste from the web site…

— End quote

Jewel is one kit I’ve never been able to get my hands on. Don’t get me wrong: I thought the same exact thing. But she hasn’t been available for ages. I even looked at Tayla as an option, just because of the way the mid face projects a bit