Just joined Facebook

Hi ladies!! I just got myself an account with Facebook and would love to add my dolly friends to my friends list there. I am still very new to facebook and don’t know the in’s and out’s (such as responding to a message other than on my “wall”. Anyway just enter my name:
Elizabeth Townsley

if you want to be friends amd I will confirm!!

Liz

There are quite a few Elizabeth Townsley’s on facebook. I’m not sure how to tell which is you? You can try looking for me. I’m Leanne Arons and I seem to be the only Leanne Arons on facebook. Anyone feel free to add me!

I’m a facebook addict-you can find me under Lisa M Schmidt.

Lisa, can you share a little about facebook, what you can do there, how you send messages to someone directly, how people convers (is it from your own wall or from theirs; do people know when you post a comment on your own wall to a comment they left?? What you enjoy the most etc…anything you can share would be great!!

Liz

I’m under Hayley Stoker if anyone would like to add me.
I’ve had a few from BB add me recently but I’ll accept any BB member. =]

— Begin quote from “lvsdolls”

Lisa, can you share a little about facebook, what you can do there, how you send messages to someone directly, how people convers (is it from your own wall or from theirs; do people know when you post a comment on your own wall to a comment they left?? What you enjoy the most etc…anything you can share would be great!!

Liz

— End quote