ISO Cheap kit for starting out!

Hello,

I am very new to reborning (haven’t created one yet), but have known and researched about them for years, so I am now a bit familiar with the process. I am looking to purchase any cheap kit so that I can try out creating a baby doll of my own! I would especially love if someone has a complete kit for reborning (as in includes body, zip ties, parts, etc. No paint is needed).

Please contact me with what you have!

Take a look at the Bountiful Baby gallery. There are some cute, inexpensive kits.

I did, and they’re all so adorable, but with shipping and the bodies are a bit out of my price range. I’d be so afraid of ruining a perfectly good kit. That’s why I’m hoping that someone has a cheaper kit that they’d be willing to part with. I’d even take one of the small 10 inch kits!

@bountifulbaby has the best prices. If you are purchasing a kit with body, I believe their shipping price is rational. This is a very expensive hobby, we are lucky that BB gives us great prices and offers everything you need to make a baby. They even provide a free forum. Right now they are having great sales, take a look you can’t find their quality and prices anywhere else. You would need to be very lucky to find somethi g better. I dont recomend that you start with a small baby. Is better to begin with a newborn from 17 to 20" with no to many creases is the best way to start. BB has some nice once right know from $17 to $20.