I am not a collector...😋

I am an artist , not a collector. So if I keep a few of mine, it does’nt count, right?

There are my babies !

Dominic ( not sure I wil
Keep him, I not loving him as I tought I will)

Joey, now Nicolas, one of my first

Jewel, now Alex, my precious !

My favorite, Gabriel, now Marianne

Joseph, my son Sam’s portrait

I think I will keep this one too

So obviously, I love red/blond heads, 3/4arms, open eyes babies with surprise look !

That’s right, it doesn’t count at all!
I have a few reborns that hang around but I’m not a collector…:rofl:

I don’t blame you for keeping these cuties!

Oh they are so cute!! You seem to be an open eyed girl like me!! I love your jewel also! I have that kit and it looks like she’s next lol! Ty for sharing !

Aren’t they sweet. Keep them all

I know the feeling. I tend to keep several as well, haha.

I have a bunch I have done but “I’m not a collector” either! LOL I tell myself I need examples of my work to show people, but I think I like examples of the work other people (sculptors) do as much or more. I currently have more Bonnie Brown babies than I had of my own real ones! Oh well, at least I’ve got a great portfolio in the crib and cradle!

I found it is hard to be a collector when your an artist. I constantly am trying to redo the baby’s that I collect, or I try to modify them. With that said I do have a small handful I do collect and force myself to just leave them alone…not always a success.

I needed just one or two to showcase my crochet items… Now I barely do crochet anymore, reborning take all my time ! I do only kits I like, maybe its the problem !