Honest critique

We here at BB try to keep this a fun safe and enjoyable place and always say nice things .
This is wonderful and THE reason why I stay here … How ever I and a few others are wondering if it is actually hurting the advancment of this art for some who really are trying to get better at Reborning-
So I am making this offer …If you wish to PM me pics of your babies at any stage I will offer Honest oppinions and help in any way I can-there are others who are also willing to do the same -and well be honest and helpful at the same time. Please Only ask for Honest crit. if you really want it and so as to prevent board problems only as PMs.
Otherwise as always we will only say nice and incourageing things …
Also if you are willing to help teach by sharing your knowlage and also offer honest Critiques you are welcome to also offer this in this post-
Please understand I am in no way an expert but I have been reborning for about6 years and have been a teacher (at heart) all my adult life

This ounds great. There are so many nice people who can’t do this for people so I’ll send pics of my next and can’t wait to hear what you say

Cher, you have presented a great idea. I also do not consider myself an expert but am willing to give suggestions to others, too. I think everyone sharing their experiences will make this such a wonderful place to come to. Some people might not wish to post a picture for everyone to see but might be more comfortable asking an individual.

I’ve been reborning for almost 10 years and I am certainly no expert, either, but I’d be happy to help in any way I can. See? That’s the BEST part of this forum…we look out for each other and help each other! I am always looking to learn something new.

so dont post asking on here pm you right?