Help with sculpt identification

Can someone I’d this kit? Love it! Probably need it! :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

4 Likes

Linda Murray sculpt?? Hmm?

Higher quality image if that’ll help anyone. Even reverse image searching only sends me back to the same Pinterest post, sorry I couldn’t be of more help!

2 Likes

I tried… never seen it before and came up empty…

I think the sculptor is possibly Linda Macario… which linked to a couple secrist reborn kits…
and she seems to do BJD dolls… from Italy… oh and I assume maybe called Noah from the pinterest title… but couldnt find anything.

But that is all I could find and I did not find this cute face…

Maybe @kristi knows?

1 Like

She reminds me of an early Bonnie Brown sculpt named Baby Bon, but I do not remember that one having teeth. I also have seen Baby Bon with different finger positions so not sure what the original arms looked like because she was before I started painting.

@jlesser, Noah is a kit that I have and was looking up when I found this picture. So not Noah. Thank you for trying. The pin was from 2017 I think. Idk if that helps anyone.

1 Like

I know this kit, but don’t know her name, I felt she might be an Adrie Stoete kit, I found Robert Jan, however I don’t think they are the same… https://www.adriesdolls.com/product.php?productid=191&cat=16&page=1
OR she is a long ago kit that Dee sculpted that was stolen by the chinese.

I’m sorry I don’t know that one :frowning:

2 Likes

These are the only pics I can find. I followed the rabbit hole and came up with nothing. I don’t need her anyway…sure wish I did. I hope she isn’t a stolen kit. I think it’s just older.

3 Likes

I see a similarity to Laura Tuzio Ross’s Kristeleta toddler kit.

1 Like

or maybe Shaylen Maxwell. Kinda looks a bit like this one.

1 Like

It does look similar. This is Oliver by Sandra Maxwell. I have two of those.

1 Like