First Reborn almost ready!

Here is “Adam” - reborn from the “Nod” kit. He doesn’t have any of his hair or his eyelashes just yet. I need to study the hair rooting process on newborns. We have one other baby being worked on now who is older (Shyann kit) and has been micro-rooted but we aren’t happy enough with him right now to post up. I’m a newbie to posting in forums so I am going to try to link up the pictures of Adam here. Asking for constructive criticisms from those who have been at this awhile. Is “Adam” looking to be on the right track? Thanks! (hope this works)

Nod is one of my very favorite sculpts -his face is so peaceful and yours is AMAZING! Love love love

He looks great… You can post larger photos than what you did… I am not sure exactly how big they go, but if you size in photobucket to 500 x ???, they will post large enough so they are easier to see detail… Put them just like you did in the body of your message and not as a attachment and they will come out just great… Nice work on a 1st baby… you must have a natural talent and some great tutorials…

Thanks a lot Ginnylee! You’re right about the face. That’s the reason we started with Nod, such a peaceful look. Again, thanks - he’s been worth every second and I’m happy we started with this one first!

Thanks tons Pia - I will try that next time I post up pics for sure. Appreciate the tip!

If you click on the tiny pictures, they will enlarge.

You did a great job on your first baby! The veining on his head is great! I like him bald.
If you root him, please do it sparsly so his veining shows!
You are on the right track.

I think you are doing great!

Great job on his skintone coloring. For your first baby, he looks awsome.