Favorite reborn artists?

who are your favorite reborn artists? do they have the same style as you or do you admire them for their unique style?

I admit since I’m new to the reborn world I don’t see alot of different artists except through instagram and here on BB.

I LOVE Silvia Creations. Her babies are so REAL looking. Very clean and understated. I think her photography is a huge plus in showcasing her skills. Very clean and simple.

there are a few others that I’ve seen prototype dolls of here on BB. I’d have to look them up again but I’d love to create a similiar degree of realism. ('ll add them here when I find them)

How do you go about buying dolls from these artists? I tried finding Silvia on IG but she only has two posts from 2015

4 Likes

AMAZING WOW gorgeous skin tone and I can see the life in her. Isn’t that weird how some just look so alive and some still as beautiful but you know they are dolls.

Thanks so much for Silvia’s IG! going to go follow her now! eeek

1 Like

Alexa Calvo, Bianca Franke, Jackie Kramer, Kelley Dudley (I’m fortunate to have one of her babies), Carla Gentile. I also love Cierra Watson’s babies… There are definitely more, but these are all that I can think of right now.

3 Likes

well that’s easy, Me… I love my toddlers or I wouldn’t make them :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Alexa Calvo, Bianca Franke, and Anna Sheva are my faves :two_hearts:

Most have already been named but Angela Plicka and @Jessejuice make gorgeous babies

3 Likes

does she have a different one? she has tons of followers but its private and says its her personal IG?

Aw thanks!

1 Like

To be honest I am my 4th favorite artist :joy: I just gush over my completed dolls so much! But I do love Silvia :slight_smile: she’s so nice! Alexa calvo and Bianca are also people I look up to :slight_smile:

1 Like

You should, they are beautiful.

2 Likes