Does anybody know?

Can anyone point me in the direction of a good site to buy bodies?
I need a couple for 20" 3/4 limb dolls and one for a bountiful baby kit that is 18" and has 3/4 legs and FULL arms. (Bountiful baby’s sold out of the one I need for the 18" with full limbs and I’d like to place one order from one place for bodies, otherwise I’d use bb)

I don’t want anything too expensive as I am still learning techniques and such (I’ve done 7 dolls I believe to date-…and a couple are for my mother in law Bonnie who is just starting out…)

Also, magnets…? What size are good for pacifiers and inside of the head? Are there any good places to buy in bulk (like 10 or 20)??

And last-
Any places that sell test heads and limbs? My mil wants to do some practicing before starting her first quality bountiful baby kit…I see a lot of people who have had some but traded them… Any help there would be wonderful.

Thanks for any help steering me in the correct direction.

HERE! LOL

I occasionally buy bodies and when I do I buy them from Bountiful Baby, fairly good quality, and price is usually ok. I do wait until they are onsale to purchase many. I also make my bodies and BB here sells the fabric for the same price you would pay at just about any fabric store that carries the doe suede. But the shipping is expensive because the fabric weighs a LOT! LOL