Bountiful Baby Realborn Give-A-Way Entry

Not sure if I did this right, but lets hope so!! If I didnt, please correct me. I am new here. Anyway, I would love to enter because I love love love love reborns. I currently only have one, Collette, who is Holly by Donna RuBert, but I am expecting her blank twin in two weeks, Cassie. Reborns are a super big part in my life, and to have the another, with so much detail, would make my reborn family complete. So please consider my entry. Thank you!

1 Like

I am just learning how to reborn. I am trying to be patient in my work on my first because I want her to be perfect. I Think Both the sleeping Presley and Asher are so precious. I would love to win one! I have bee watching every video that I can find. There are so many different ways to reborn. I got lucky - I had wanted a reborn baby for years. I had been looking on eBay bought 3. But didn’t know what paint to use a nice lady pointed me to your company! Now I’m Hooked. I would love to Win, but I am also happy someone will have the opportunity to win. Good Luck Everyone!

I NEEEEEED one of these gorgeous babies!!! I’ve been tryin to figure out how I would swing the cost of one ever since the prices were posted!

I would certainly feel blessed and honored to win one of the new Realborn babies. I am posting any where and everywhere I can to try to win. I don’t just want it. I need it! Now that I am reborning as a full time career since my disability in 2005 it would certainly be a blessing. It is so exciting. I wish everyone good luck but I sure hope I will be one of the lucky few.

Love Love Love these RealBorn Kits!!
Enter me please!!

Thanks you so much for doing this!!!